TV JAHN 1911 KÖNIGSHARDT E.V. – BASKETBALL
Jugendkreisliga

TRAININGSZEITEN:

Mittwochs, 18:00 – 20:00 Uhr

Freitags, 17:30 – 19:30 Uhr

 

CHEFTRAINER:

Frederick Klever

klever@jahn-basketball.de

 

ASSISTENZTRAINER:

Max Krämer

Jugendlandesliga

TRAININGSZEITEN:

Montags, 17:30 – 19:30 Uhr

Donnerstags, 17:30 – 19:30 Uhr

 

CHEFTRAINER:

Damian te Heesen

teheesen@jahn-basketball.de

 

Jugendkreisliga

TRAININGSZEITEN:

Dienstags, 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr

Donnerstags, 17:30 – 19:30 Uhr

 

CHEFTRAINER:

Enrique Reimann

reimann@jahn-basketball.de

 

ASSISTENZTRAINER:

Till Nagel

nagel@jahn-basketball.de

 

Jugendoberliga

TRAININGSZEITEN:

Montags, 17:30 – 19:30 Uhr

Samstags, 12:00 – 14:00 Uhr

 

CHEFTRAINER:

Bastian Klöttgen

TRAININGSZEITEN:

Samstags, 10:00 – 12:00 Uhr

 

CHEFTRAINER:

Myron Focke

focke@jahn-basketball.de

 

TRAININGSZEITEN:

Samstags, 10:00 – 12:00 Uhr

 

CHEFTRAINER:

Lutz-Rüdiger Wendt

wendt@jahn-basketball.de